About East Bay

Search East Bay Listings

We serve cities in both Alameda and Contra Costa County:

In Alameda County we serve: Alameda, Albany, Berkeley, Emeryville, Oakland, & Piedmont.

In Contra Costa County we serve: Concord, El Cerrito, Orinda, Moraga, & Lafayette.

Alameda County was established in 1853. The County was created from the territory of two counties created in 1850: Contra Costa and Santa Clara. It was given the local name for the region, Alameda, which translated loosely as "a grove of poplars." The County enjoys a varied geography ranging from urban marinas to rolling open spaces to hillside lakes and streams. Alameda is the seventh most populous county in California and has 14 incorporated cities and several unincorporated communities. Oakland is the seat of County government and the largest city.

Alameda County is characterized by rich diversity and culture. Population growth has occurred with the natural net increase of births over deaths, but also from substantial immigration, and Alameda County is now one of the most ethnically diverse regions in the Bay Area and the nation.

... Read More

Asking vs Sold Price for East Bay

**If you do not see a specific property type, it is because that property type has no data for this neighborhood.

East Bay 6 Months Sold Statistics


Your Property's Value - Instantly

It's Really That Easy

East Bay Active Listings